And when I turn back to see..I see nothing...Theres a nothingness thats engulfing me... Why the hell r ppl here so cunning..y cant every one be fair to every other? Y do u have to show ur two headed persona every time?
Cant u live a a simple being? Y is it so that u r jealous of every other person near u? Y cant u get happiness in ur friends happiness? Y r u presenting a pretty face when at the innards u r just a damn ugly entity. Hey y cant u figure out that beauty is not all determined by the exterior looks but its the beauty of ur interior..ur thoughts ..ur mind... I know u wont listen to this even now..Coz u dont wanna change...
I want to steer ahead of this f***ing world ..where very few care for others..U may be standing in a mob of friends but ther will be very few who will stand behind you....very few to give u that bit of emotional strength u will look up to at times...
I have lost....lost battles ..lost "so-called" friends...but i think that its good be alone rather than having a bunch of idiots besides you who are not considering u a friend.....they are just their for their own motives...
Will be Happy this way coz I know I will have someone by my side..throught my life...and I m too gonna stand for that someone thru my last breath....
Cheers for 'YOU'
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment